The People have Spoken!

Behold!

Steve Brandi on Hopps! I don’t think I have seen anything from Steve Brandi since the Adio Video re-released on DVD and he had some bonus footage. And let’s not forget his one or two tricks in Josh Stewart’s Static 3. I woke up to see this in my facebook feed. This seriously made me want to go out and skate! Damn Steve! How you skate so good?!

I love the simplicity of this, the music, and everything about it. The nollie-nose manual to backlip line, all of the truck bumper 5-0’s, front and backside, and that ollie over, nollie over to downhill 2-wheeled-person-attack-slide on that unsuspecting ped.

Who has an accurate count on how many times that happened in this edit?

This also dropped today

How cool is that!?! I see a little bit of Morita/FESN influence in this edit with the motion graphics. Anyone care to chime in their thoughts?

2 comments

Leave a Reply

