The Quiet Life Camera Club

In other photo-taking related news, a photo which I submitted to the Quite Life Camera club was accepted into their online gallery being curated by none other than Bay Area photo guru, Isaac McKay Randozzi!  Thanks Isaac!  Check out the entire gallery online here:

http://www.thequietlife.com/camera_club/

I took this photo back in 2008 with another camera which I picked up at a second-hand store for under $5.  The woman at the register assured me that the camera was broken, but I bought it anyway.  I went out and bought a roll of film and starting shooting away.  Low and behold, the camera worked!  I took this photo one day while walking around Yokohama.  This is outside of Yokohama stadium, home of The Yokohama Baystar’s.

Leave a Reply

