35mm Memories: Japan


From top Left to Right:

1) Shiba-Inu Attack

2) Fish Market in Tokyo

3) Marble Quarterpipe Land, Tokyo

4) Secret Skate spot in Koto-Ku, Tokyo (Not so secret anymore)

I was looking through old photos I took while living in Japan and this time around came across a few from a used camera I bought at a second-hand store.  I brought it out skating with me a lot and tried to take lots of photos.  My friend Styley and I loved to get on the train in Tokyo and just jump off somewhere neither of us had ever ventured before.  We found ourselves in some very interesting parts of Tokyo where no tourist has probably ever set foot.  We would hop off and push all day long until the sun was about to set. These are just a few photos from some of those excursions.

1) Cat

2) My friend Gen

3) Styley seen here with his new helmet

4) Planes over Haneda Aiport

Leave a Reply

