Magenta Skateboards: Book Series

Picture 11Magenta just dropped a new series of boards on us once again with the amazing illustration work of master ink to paper man, Soy Panday!

The Leo Vall’s board comes printed with actual Cabernet Sauvignon mixed in with the ink! And guest board goes to my main man, French legend, Mr. Seb Daurel!

Picture 12

I am also very happy to announce that I was asked to do a Guest Artist board for the Magenta Clan!  So here it is (above)!  I feel very honored to have been able to do a board graphic for my favorite team in skateboarding.  Thanks dudes!

Feel free to peruse some other collages I have slapped together over the years right HERE.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

